Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Enoc Diaz

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enoc Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Jason Bastow

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bastow
"Cliff has provided amazing service and pricing on our family insurance needs for many years. I never hesitate to recommend him to our family and friends. Additionally, I'd like to recognize Cliff for his sponsorship of the West Forsyth Girls Lacrosse team. It's a pleasure to do business with companies that believe in giving back to the community and providing opportunities for our youth to grow and be successful. Without support like this, our program would lack the ability to support our student-athletes. It's great to have a true partner in the community!"

Jeffrey Wilson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Wilson
"I have been working with Cliff and Shelia for years. I had a few questions regarding my policy, options and pricing. Shelia was amazing with her follow up and precisely answered my questions. It's great to have excellent customer service and quick responses. Thank you, Shelia!"

Melvin Molina

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Molina
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the attention provided by Mr. Armando La Hoz It helped me with my insurance, and to understand how this works Excellent service (Original) Muy agradecido, por la atención prestada de el señor Armando La Hoz Me ayudo con mi seguro, y a entender como funciona esto Excelente servicio"

Rachel Negron

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Negron
"Armando La Hoz is great! He made our renter’s insurance process a smooth one and explained everything in detail."

Patty Musolf

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Musolf
"If you are looking for exceptional service and detailed follow through, I highly recommend Cliff Wilcox as your go to Insurance Agent! I could not have been more impressed with his professionalism and responsiveness!"

Willie Biddix

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Biddix
"Cliff Wilcox represents the Rotary Club with distinction. A great promoter and just fun to work with."

Kierra Edwards

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Edwards
"I had a great experience when getting renters insurance for the apartment I am soon to move into. Armando was very very kind and helpful. I look forward to calling back when I need to transfer my auto insurance."

Ashley Crawford Rowlette

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Crawford Rowlette
"Fast and great customer service."

Tim Christie

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Christie
"Cliff has been my insurance agent for over 7 years. I always value his (and his office's) focus on maintaining my best interest. Thanks Cliff."

Heath Karesh

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Karesh
"Cliff was very quick to respond to my message and even quicker at helping me get general liability insurance for a consulting job. I have used Cliff’s office for all my coverage needs. They are top professionals. I highly recommend them."

Tracy Brown

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Brown
"We've been working with Cliff and Sheila for several years now. Not only do they have super competitive rates for our business's auto insurance, they are an absolute pleasure to work with. They are super responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Cliff strategizes ways to maximize our coverage, all while staying within our budget. We look forward to our continued partnership!"

Travis Gooden

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Gooden
"Cliff and Sheila are amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable with any type of insurance needs. They really provide such a personalized experience and that is hard to come by these days. Their communication and attention to detail are second-to-none. 12/10 service and pricing. Thanks!"

Sara Dawson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Dawson
"Armando is the best! Very helpful and kind. 🥰 Recommend having insurance with this company. Great people."

Ira Lande

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Lande
"Congratulations Cliff on having a great support staff. Sheila picks up the phone with a smile every time I call. She even remembers what make and model of car I have before I tell her why I called! Can’t imagine ever doing business with another broker again."

que dios los bendiga

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by que dios los bendiga
"I am very happy with state farm! they are the best!! I recommend Armando he helped me a lot!!"

Nisey Buford

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nisey Buford
"Armando was very nice and helpful I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance"

Ky'esha Newell

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ky'esha Newell
"GREAT SERVICE. THEY WERE ABLE TO LOWER MY PREMIUM AND SAVE ME LOTS OF MONEY EVEN WITH MY NO SO GOOD RECORD"

Hunter Goldberg

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Goldberg
"Armando La Hoz!! Amazing, amazing, amazing"

Hans.85

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hans.85
"Armando attended me with kindness and was very clear in the explanations about the insurance. I recommend it, it is a good sales agent."

Pragnyadutta Behera

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pragnyadutta Behera
"I don't think if anyone is better than him. He is such a nice person. Always listens to my questions and concerns and provide me the best solution he can. I would recommend his name if anyone wants to take an insurance from State Farm."

K S

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K S
"First time State Farm customer. Armando and Sheila provided great service and set me up with home and auto at a good savings over my prior insurance. I had limited availability to discuss my options and they tag-teamed me so I got their service and advice on my schedule. I'm very optimistic about working with this agency."

Ladd McIntosh

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ladd McIntosh
"I’ve been with Cliff and his fine staff for over 20 years and through raising 3 children and all the insurance events that go along with life, they’ve been there for me when I need them. And their staff, especially Sheila, are very knowledgeable and know how to tailor to their customers needs."

Ron A

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron A
"Cliff Wilcox State Farm has been serving my insurance needs for the past 15+ years. Cliff, Sheila, and the whole team at Cliff Wilcox State Farm are professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. They have proactively sought to get my family the best coverage at the best price as our family has grown and our insurance needs have evolved over the years. Cliff and his team are genuine, personable, and caring people with families of their own who have gone through similar experiences and can relate both on a personal and professional level. Thank you, Cliff Wilcox State Farm team, for being a GREAT neighbor and for always being there when we need you. God bless."

Derrick Stafford

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Stafford
"Phone calls and emails always responded to in a timely manner. Work hard to give me the best rates and plan. My agent Shelia is great!"