Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Slusher

Andy Slusher

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Slusher
"I’ve been a State Farm home, auto, and life insurance customer for many years. My agent, Cliff Wilcox, has gone out of his way to provide easy to understand guidance and budget considerate recommendations for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Carlton

Mike Carlton

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Carlton
"Shiela is excellent"
Profile photo of Jack D

Jack D

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack D
"Thank you to Sheila for a painless experience."
Profile photo of Joan Hostetter

Joan Hostetter

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Hostetter
"Knowledgeable and experienced agent was most helpful in getting me the right coverage levels that saved me money while protecting us fully."
Profile photo of Brian Daley

Brian Daley

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Daley
"Top notch service and support, made us feel like we matter! A recent unfortunate event with one of our vehicles (read break-in with damage and stolen property) caused us to file a claim with State Farm. Cliff and his staff were there to guide us along from start to finish, hassle free and easy process with State Farm claims division. Our vehicle is like new again. Thank you for being there for us!"
Profile photo of Jon Garbin

Jon Garbin

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Garbin
"Working with Sheila at Cliff Wilcox's office has been an absolute pleasure. She communicates any/all changes and truly cares about her customers by providing them savings and expert commentary."
Profile photo of Don DeLong

Don DeLong

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don DeLong
"Cliff Wilcox and his team are the most responsive and knowledgeable team I have ever seen. When I need them it is always an emergency and they always calm me and take care of my situation. This is more valuable than I can express. If you don’t use Cliff now then cancel your policy and give him a call. You’ll be happy you did and will sleep at night!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cianciotti

Melissa Cianciotti

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cianciotti
"Sheila is courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. This office is truly a 5 star!"
Profile photo of Karla Briones

Karla Briones

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Briones
"Armando La Hoz, es un excelente agente bilingüe que trabajo conmigo de principio a fin, respondió todas mis preguntas y me dio las mejores opciones y los mejores planes para mi y para mi hijo y lo mejor de todo se ajusto al alcance de mi bolsillo, muy contenta y 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of luzmarie santiago

luzmarie santiago

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luzmarie santiago
"Exelente servicio resivido, muy agradecida con Armando la Hoz"
Profile photo of genesis morales

genesis morales

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by genesis morales
"The best service"
Profile photo of Enoc Diaz

Enoc Diaz

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enoc Diaz
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Jason Bastow

Jason Bastow

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bastow
"Cliff has provided amazing service and pricing on our family insurance needs for many years. I never hesitate to recommend him to our family and friends. Additionally, I'd like to recognize Cliff for his sponsorship of the West Forsyth Girls Lacrosse team. It's a pleasure to do business with companies that believe in giving back to the community and providing opportunities for our youth to grow and be successful. Without support like this, our program would lack the ability to support our student-athletes. It's great to have a true partner in the community!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wilson

Jeffrey Wilson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Wilson
"I have been working with Cliff and Shelia for years. I had a few questions regarding my policy, options and pricing. Shelia was amazing with her follow up and precisely answered my questions. It's great to have excellent customer service and quick responses. Thank you, Shelia!"
Profile photo of Melvin Molina

Melvin Molina

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Molina
"Muy agradecido, por la atención prestada de el señor Armando La Hoz Me ayudo con mi seguro, y a entender como funciona esto Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Rachel Negron

Rachel Negron

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Negron
"Armando La Hoz is great! He made our renter’s insurance process a smooth one and explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Patty Musolf

Patty Musolf

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Musolf
"If you are looking for exceptional service and detailed follow through, I highly recommend Cliff Wilcox as your go to Insurance Agent! I could not have been more impressed with his professionalism and responsiveness!"
Profile photo of Willie Biddix

Willie Biddix

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Biddix
"Cliff Wilcox represents the Rotary Club with distinction. A great promoter and just fun to work with."
Profile photo of Kierra Edwards

Kierra Edwards

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Edwards
"I had a great experience when getting renters insurance for the apartment I am soon to move into. Armando was very very kind and helpful. I look forward to calling back when I need to transfer my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Crawford Rowlette

Ashley Crawford Rowlette

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Crawford Rowlette
"Fast and great customer service."
Profile photo of Tim Christie

Tim Christie

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Christie
"Cliff has been my insurance agent for over 7 years. I always value his (and his office's) focus on maintaining my best interest. Thanks Cliff."
Profile photo of Heath Karesh

Heath Karesh

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Karesh
"Cliff was very quick to respond to my message and even quicker at helping me get general liability insurance for a consulting job. I have used Cliff’s office for all my coverage needs. They are top professionals. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tracy Brown

Tracy Brown

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Brown
"We've been working with Cliff and Sheila for several years now. Not only do they have super competitive rates for our business's auto insurance, they are an absolute pleasure to work with. They are super responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Cliff strategizes ways to maximize our coverage, all while staying within our budget. We look forward to our continued partnership!"
Profile photo of Reggie Combs

Reggie Combs

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Combs
"Just wanted to provide a 1 year update. Still the best insurance agent office in GA! The entire staff is knowledgeable and personable, but Sheila is the best! Got me and my mother set up with a great life insurance policy in addition to my auto plan. Highly recommend working with Cliff Wilcox office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ladd McIntosh

Ladd McIntosh

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ladd McIntosh
"I’ve been with Cliff and his fine staff for over 20 years and through raising 3 children and all the insurance events that go along with life, they’ve been there for me when I need them. And their staff, especially Sheila, are very knowledgeable and know how to tailor to their customers needs."