Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Wilcox

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cliff Wilcox

4.7 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heath Karesh

Heath Karesh

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cliff was very quick to respond to my message and even quicker at helping me get general liability insurance for a consulting job. I have used Cliff’s office for all my coverage needs. They are top professionals. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tracy Brown

Tracy Brown

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Gooden

Travis Gooden

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Dawson

Sara Dawson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armando is the best! Very helpful and kind. 🥰 Recommend having insurance with this company. Great people."
Profile photo of Ira Lande

Ira Lande

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Congratulations Cliff on having a great support staff. Sheila picks up the phone with a smile every time I call. She even remembers what make and model of car I have before I tell her why I called! Can’t imagine ever doing business with another broker again."
Profile photo of que dios los bendiga

que dios los bendiga

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with state farm! they are the best!! I recommend Armando he helped me a lot!!"
Profile photo of Nisey Buford

Nisey Buford

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Armando was very nice and helpful I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of KyyKyy

KyyKyy

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE. THEY WERE ABLE TO LOWER MY PREMIUM AND SAVE ME LOTS OF MONEY EVEN WITH MY NO SO GOOD RECORD"
Profile photo of Hunter Goldberg

Hunter Goldberg

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Armando La Hoz!! Amazing, amazing, amazing"
Profile photo of Hans.85

Hans.85

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Armando attended me with kindness and was very clear in the explanations about the insurance. I recommend it, it is a good sales agent."
Profile photo of David Rios

David Rios

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, Armando did a great job to walk us thru different options to get one plan that fits to our needs, he was focus and making us feel we have our property secured."
Profile photo of Pragnyadutta Behera

Pragnyadutta Behera

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't think if anyone is better than him. He is such a nice person. Always listens to my questions and concerns and provide me the best solution he can. I would recommend his name if anyone wants to take an insurance from State Farm."
Profile photo of K S

K S

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ladd McIntosh

Ladd McIntosh

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Derrick Stafford

Derrick Stafford

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phone calls and emails always responded to in a timely manner. Work hard to give me the best rates and plan. My agent Shelia is great!"
Profile photo of MsBree Beasley

MsBree Beasley

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Armando was professional, kind, and has great customer service"
Profile photo of Ellie Tsuchiya

Ellie Tsuchiya

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Armando is very kind and helpful! Great experience"
Profile photo of Kenneth Santos

Kenneth Santos

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Armando did an excellent job. Not only did he made the process smoother, he also was super professional and knew what he was doing. He's also a very cool guy, recommend you work with him for any inquiries."
Profile photo of Juan Morales

Juan Morales

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tun Tun Naing

Tun Tun Naing

July 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"First time working with Statefarm for renters Insurance. Armando La Hoz has been very helpful and get things done very quickly. very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Trevor Maurer

Trevor Maurer

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am a raving fan of Cliff Wilcox and his State Farm office. He and his team make things incredibly simple, they're proactive with suggestions of savings or better coverage. I am proud to recommend them."
Profile photo of Donna Evans

Donna Evans

May 26, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mallory Johnson

Mallory Johnson

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Armando was very nice and friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gale

Jonathan Gale

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5